Quick Links

Quick Links

All Saints' CE Primary School Alrewas

All Saints' CE Primary School Alrewas

John Taylor Multi-Academy Trust

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    Year 1 Class Assembly (9:15 - parents welcome)
    Add Year 1 Class Assembly (9:15 - parents welcome) to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Mar 24
    Assessment Week
    Add Assessment Week to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Mar 24
    Science Week
    Add Science Week to your calendar
  • Monday 18 Mar 24
    SEND Parents Evening
    Add SEND Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Apr 24
    Parents Evening
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Apr 24
    Parents Evening
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    Reception Class Assembly (9:15 - parents welcome)
    Add Reception Class Assembly (9:15 - parents welcome) to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    Nursery Class Assembly (times tbc, parents welcome to stay)
    Add Nursery Class Assembly (times tbc, parents welcome to stay) to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    KS2 SATs week
    Add KS2 SATs week to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    KS2 SATs Week Begins
    Add KS2 SATs Week Begins to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    KS2 SATs Week Ends
    Add KS2 SATs Week Ends to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Sports Day EYFS & KS1 at 9:15am; KS2 at 1:15pm
    Add Sports Day EYFS & KS1 at 9:15am; KS2 at 1:15pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Back up Sports Day
    Add Back up Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Assessment Week
    Add Assessment Week to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    JTMAT INSET DAY - School Closed
    Add JTMAT INSET DAY - School Closed to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    SEND Parents Evening
    Add SEND Parents Evening to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://allsaintsceps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone