Quick Links

Quick Links

All Saints' CE Primary School Alrewas

All Saints' CE Primary School Alrewas


We have a talented and dedicated staff, all of whom centre the children in all they do. 

Senior Leadership Team

Miss E Wilson

Headteacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead  

Mrs R McCarthy

Assistant Headteacher, Year 2 (Job Share) Designated Safeguarding Lead, Pupil Premium, English Leader, Discovery Curriculum & AfL Leader 

Mr C Gibbs

Y6 Class Teacher, SENCO, Geography & History Leader

Mrs V Akers 

EYFS Lead, Reception Class Teacher,  RE & Worship Leader 

Teaching Staff and Responsibilities:

Mr D Redfern

Year 3 Class Teacher, Community Link, Maths Leader,       

Mrs A Lewis

Year 4 Class Teacher, British Values, School Council, Middle Leadership Team


Mrs J Coghlan


Mrs C Palmer

Year 1 Phonics Leader, English Team

Mrs L Ridley

Year 2 (Job Share) Class Teacher, Art Leader

Mr D Tyson

Y5 Class Teacher, Computing Leader, PE Leader

Learning Assistant Team

Miss K Beaumont

Mrs S Felton

Mrs C James-Dicken

Mrs E Jones       

Mrs P Stanley

Miss M Dickson

Mrs C Smith

Mrs L Turner


Mrs J Knight

Senior Nursery Nurse (Leadership), Forest Schools                       

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs D James  

Head Lunchtime Supervisor, Breakfast/After-school Club Manager

Mrs J Simpson


 Mrs V Loggie

Mrs W Hall


 Ms C David


Ms S Parsons


Other Support Staff:

Mr R Daish


Mrs E Tilley

Office Services Manager

Mrs M Windsor

Administrative Officer

Mrs E Jones

School Meal Cashier

Kitchen Services (Provided by Mellors)

Miss R Vernon

Mrs J Begley

Mrs J Vernon

Cleaning Services 

Mrs K Hunt

Mrs A Pritchard

Mrs W Hall